Find A Valuer

Find Your Nearest Valuer


Jewellery valuation is an exacting process that takes great skill, knowledge and experience. When selecting a valuer it's wise not to accept second best.
The National Council of Jewellery Valuers is the only professional jewellery organisation in Australia that insists its members achieve an approved educational standard and maintain ongoing training. This ensures they stay up-to-date with market trends, clever new treatments and manufacturing techniques.
All NCJV Registered Valuers™ are given a seal and a registered valuer number. Ask for evidence of this or contact the local state division if you are uncertain of a valuer's membership status.

Tilsley Jewellers

Alan Tilsley
We can visit you for an "In Home Valuation" or talk to me for another location, PO Box 188, BURNSIDE, SA 5066
jools@adam.com.au
0434891361
View Map

Alan whittle

Alan Whittle
P.O Box 1070, Launceston , TAS 7250
alanwhittlejewl@bigpond.com
0409550674
http://alanwhittle.com
View Map

Jewellery Design Studio

Alex Vanasco
133 Grand Boulevard, Joondalup , WA 6027
alex@jdstudio.com.au
08 9301 4077
http://www.jdstudio.com.au
View Map

Allgem Jewellers

Alfie Gryg
653 Hay Street Mall, Corner London Court Arcade, Perth, WA 6000
alfie@allgem.com.au
(08) 9325 2255
http://www.allgem.com.au
View Map

Camerons Fine Jewellers

Andrew Cameron
192 Campbell Street, Swan Hill, VIC 3585
andrew@cfj.com.au
03 5032 1557
http://www.cfj.com.au
View Map

Bernie By Design

Bernie Santen
Suite 3, 981 North Road , Murrumbeena, VIC 3163
info@berniebydesign.com.au
0438400396
http://www.berniebydesign.com.au
View Map

Bretts Jewellers

Brett Wood
100A Pakington Street, Geelong West, VIC 3218
info@brettsjewellers.com.au
+61352232800
http://brettsjewellers.com.au
View Map

Clarity Jewellers

Brian Burns
Clarity Jewellers, Shop 18 "The Mezz" 148 Scarborough Beach Road, Mt Hawthorn , WA 6016
clarityj@aapt.net.au
08 94446700
View Map

CTW Jewellery Consultancy & Valuations

Carina Tucci
, Cranbourne West , VIC 3977
carina.tuccigems@gmail.com
0418 100 024
http://@ctwvaluations
View Map

Christine Ezekiel Jewellery & Valuations

Christine Ezekiel
PO Box 6636, East Perth, WA 6892
christine@ezekieljewellery.com
+61411256459
http://www.ezekieljewellery.com
View Map

Metal Urges Fine Jewellers & Diamonds

Christopher Hood
105 Liverpool St, Suite 3 (Upstairs above ZAP, opposite Myer), Hobart, TAS 7001
info@metalurges.com.au
03 62344995
http://www.metalurges.com.au
View Map
Clinton Hosking
36 Smith Street, Darwin Mall, Darwin City, NT 0800
chosking@hoskings.com.au
0889814448
http://www.hoskings.com.au
View Map

Balmoral Park Jewellers

Corinne Knoll
Shop 24, 100 Hall Road, Carrum Downs, VIC 3201
valuation@knolljewellers.com.au
03 9782 6116
https://www.facebook.com/balmoralparkjewellers
View Map

5th Avenue Jewellers

Darren Daley
Shop 2G3 Capri On Via Roma 15 - 21 Via Roma, Capri on Roma, Isle of Capri, QLD 4217
darren@5thavenuejewellery.com.au
0755386611
http://www.5havenuejewellery.com.au
View Map

Jewel Valuation Services

Elise Dunn
131 - 147 Walker Street, Dandenong, VIC 3175
elise@jewelvaluationservices.com.au
0408303408
http://www.jewelvaluationservices.com.au
View Map

James Thredgold Jeweller

Elisse Nixon
188 The Parade, Norwood, SA 5067
elisse@jamesthredgold.com.au
08 8431 9141
http://jamesthredgold.com.au
View Map

Sargisons Jewellers

Gavin Cowell
125 Liverpool Street, Hobart, TAS 7000
info@sargisons.com.au
03 62342426
http://www.sargisons.com.au
View Map

Jewellery Valuers Melbourne

George Ojaimi
15 Armstrong Street, Middle Park, VIC 3206
info@jewelleryvaluersmelbourne.com.au
0432042218
http://www.jewelleryvaluersmelbourne.com.au
View Map

Haddys

Helen Haddy
8 Irwin Street, Perth, WA 6000
colinmc@internode.on.net
0402549539
https://www.haddys.com.au/
View Map

JB Jewellers

Jacek Szczurek
265 Maude Street, Shepparton , VIC 3630
value@jbjewellers.com.au
03 5831 1611
http://www.jbjewellers.com.au/valuations
View Map

Jacqueline Huchens

Jacqueline Hutchens
83/3 , Cashel Street, Pasadena, SA 5042
jackyhutchens@gmail.com
0412057227
http://jacqueline
View Map

Jewellery Valuations and Gemstone Identification

Kate Benson
18 Peelwood Parade, Halls Head, WA 6210
kabenson5@gmail.com
0421114768
View Map

Jewellery Valuation & Gem Testing Laboratory

Kate Foley
, Karrinyup, Perth, WA 6018
katefoley@live.com.au
0418924522
View Map

Myatt Jewellers

Kate Fordham
1/384 Kent Street, Maryborough, QLD 4650
enquiries@myattjewellers.com.au
0741234032
http://myattjewellers.com.au
View Map

Vault Valuations

Kathryn King
4/10 Dawn Road, Albany Creek, QLD 4035
info@vaultvaluations.com.au
0429 704 027
https://vaultvaluations.com.au/
View Map

Imogene Antique and Fine Jewellery

Kathryn Wyatt
410 Queens Parade, Fitzroy North, VIC 3068
kate@imogene.com.au
0412 195 964
View Map

Haddys

Kaye Haddy
Hoking Place, Coogee, WA 6166
info@haddys.com.au
0402549539
https://www.haddys.com.au/
View Map

Autumn Gallery

Leigh Brimley
86 Church Street, Brighton, VIC 3186
autumngalleryfinejewellery@outlook.com
03 9593 1590
View Map

Australian Gem Testing Laboratory / Australian Diamond & Jewellery Valuation Centre

Margaret Blood
Suite 1205A, 227 Collins Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000
valuations@mbloodgroup.com
0448 723 888
http://www.mbloodgroup.com
View Map

Gem Logic Pty Ltd

Mark Nixon
4th Floor, 55 Gawler Place, Adelaide, SA 5000
admin@marknixon.com.au
08 8212 6855
http://www.marknixon.com.au
View Map

McKenizes Auctioneers

Martyn Mulley
8 Stirling Road, CLAREMONT, WA 6010
downsouthvaluationservice@gmail.com
08 93854180
http://www. mckenziesauctioneers.com.au
View Map

Gippsland Jewellery Valuations

Melanie Sykes
216 Raglan Street, Sale, VIC 3850
admin@gippslandjewelleryvaluations.com.au
04 27 524 130
http://www.gippslandjewelleryvaluations.com.au
View Map

Michael Berton Jewellery

Michael Berton
Ground Floor Reception, 100 Walker Street, North Sydney, NSW 2060
mberton07@gmail.com
0422873600
http://www.michaelberton.com.au
View Map

Gemmology Services and Valuation

Natalya Burykhina
P.O. Box 4055, Beldon, WA 6027
natalyab@westnet.com.au
0430464770
View Map

Pike Jewellers

Nicholas Pike
Suite 2b, Rear 432 Fullarton Road, Myrtle Bank, SA 5064
hello@pike.com.au
0475 415 475
http://www.pike.com.au
View Map

Paul Whittaker Bespoke Jewellery

Paul Whittaker
P.O. Box 4002, Geelong, VIC 3220
pdwhittaker@aol.com
0404684001
View Map

Pownall Jewellery

Ralph Pownall
PO Box 71, Albury, NSW 2640
rpvaluer@bigpond.net.au
0418756587
View Map

GEM1

Rebecca Gruber
PO Box 539, Albury, NSW 2640
ruby1567@hotmail.com
0401374258
View Map

Certified Jewellery Valuations

Rebecca Macham
415 Albany Highway , Victoria Park, WA 6100
rmacham@bigpond.com
0409998049
View Map

Opal Minded

Renata Bernard
428 George Street, Suite 3, Level 5, The Dymocks Building, Sydney, NSW 2000
renata.bernard@opalminded.com
0411190449
http://www.opalminded.com
View Map

Australian Jewellery Valuers

Rikki McAndrew
316 Little Collins Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000
rikki@mcandrewjewellery.com.au
0416 059 029
http://mcandrewjewellery.com.au/valuations
View Map

West Coast Jewellery Valuers

Ronice Puglia
PO Box 383, Mandurah, WA 6210
ronicepuglia@gmail.com
0409402097
View Map

Klepner's Jewellers & Valuers

Ronnie Bauer
324 Little Collins Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000
ronniebauer47@gmail.com
0419654151
View Map

Jewel Testing Lab

Rox Selladurai
P O Box 464, Elsternwick, VIC 3185
jeweltlab@gmail.com
03 9523 1207 / 0414150393
http://jtlvaluer.com.au
View Map

Jewellery Design Studio

Sally Chaplin
133 Grand Boulevard, Joondalup , WA 6027
sally@jdstudio.com.au
(08) 93014077
http://www.jdstudio.com.au
View Map

Kasam Valuation Services

Samantha Phillips
Room 502, 5th Floor, Edments Building, 38 Gawler Place, Adelaide, SA 5000
sam@kasam.com.au
8232 1606
View Map

Sarah Clarie Edwards

Sarah Claire Edwards
Hay street , Subiaco, WA 6008
sarahedwardsdesigner@hotmail.com
0401815042
View Map

Jewellery Valuation Laboratory

Sarah Zeneldin
Level 7 Suite 705, Collins street , Melbourne , VIC 3000
info@jvlab.com.au
03 8596 5908
http://www.jvlab.com.au
View Map

Perth City Jewellery Valuations

Teena Fletcher
C/- Victoria Jewellers, 415 Albany Highway, Vic Park, WA 6100
pcjv@iinet.net.au
08 93612844
View Map

Find A Valuer

PO Box 509 Randwick NSW 2031