Find A Valuer

Find Your Nearest Valuer


Jewellery valuation is an exacting process that takes great skill, knowledge and experience. When selecting a valuer it's wise not to accept second best.
The National Council of Jewellery Valuers is the only professional jewellery organisation in Australia that insists its members achieve an approved educational standard and maintain ongoing training. This ensures they stay up-to-date with market trends, clever new treatments and manufacturing techniques.
All NCJV Registered Valuers™ are given a seal and a registered valuer number. Ask for evidence of this or contact the local state division if you are uncertain of a valuer's membership status.

Jewellery Design Studio

Alex Vanasco
133 Grand Boulevard, Joondalup , WA 6027
alex@jdstudio.com.au
08 9301 4077
http://www.jdstudio.com.au
View Map
Alexandra Montrose
PO Box 785, St Ives, NSW 2075
alexandramontrose@hotmail.com
0407242234
View Map

Allgem Jewellers

Alfie Gryg
653 Hay Street Mall, Corner London Court Arcade, Perth, WA 6000
alfie@allgem.com.au
(08) 9325 2255
http://www.allgem.com.au
View Map

A.C. Jewellery Valuations

Amanda Cummins
Level 1, Suite 5, 20 President Ave, Caringbah , NSW 2229
acjewellerydesigns@gmail.com
0498 843 323
http://www.acjewellerydesigns.com.au
View Map

Andrew Ralph's Diamond Jewellers

Andrew Ralph
Unit 2, 11 Minden Lane , Baldivis, WA 6171
andrew.ralph@andrewralphs.com
0438939906
http://www.andrewralphs.com
View Map

NexGem Valuations Australia

Angela Beach
Century Building, 125 Swantston Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000
angelabeach456@gmail.com
0408166575
View Map

Precision Jewellers

Ben Nicholls
Shop 2, 76 Brisbane St , Launceston , TAS 7250
diamonds@precisionjewellers.com.au
03 6334 1574
https://precisionjewellers.com.au/
View Map

Bernie By Design

Bernie Santen
Suite 3 (Strictly by appointment), 981 North Road , Murrumbeena, VIC 3163
info@berniebydesign.com.au
0438400396
http://www.berniebydesign.com.au
View Map

Bretts Jewellers

Brett Wood
100A Pakington Street, Geelong West, VIC 3218
info@brettsjewellers.com.au
+61352232800
http://brettsjewellers.com.au
View Map

Clarity Jewellers

Brian Burns
Clarity Jewellers, 17 Weydale Street, Doubleview, WA 6018
bburns1@aapt.net.au
0412920274
View Map

CTW Jewellery Consultancy & Valuations

Carina Tucci
, Cranbourne West , VIC 3977
carina.tuccigems@gmail.com
0418 100 024
http://@ctwvaluations
View Map

Caroline Tickner Jewellery Services

Caroline Tickner
PO Box 2040, North Brighton, VIC 3186
info@carolinetickner.com
0411287748
View Map

Christine Ezekiel Jewellery & Valuations

Christine Ezekiel
PO Box 6636, East Perth, WA 6892
christine@ezekieljewellery.com
+61411256459
http://www.ezekieljewellery.com
View Map

Subiaco Antiques

Edward Gryg
Shop 9 Forrest Walk, 97 Rokeby Rd, SUBIACO, WA 6008
antiques@safj.com.au
0893888333
http://www.subiacoantiques.com.au
View Map

Jewellery Valuers Melbourne

George Ojaimi
15 Armstrong Street, Middle Park, VIC 3206
info@jewelleryvaluersmelbourne.com.au
0432042218
http://www.jewelleryvaluersmelbourne.com.au
View Map

Crown Jewellery Valuation

Ghazal Ghasemi
Kings Langley , Sydney , NSW 2147
crownvaluer@gmail.com
0403029986
View Map

Queen Jewellers of matraville

Hadeel Khalaf
474 Bunnerong Road, Matraville, New South Wales 2036
hadeel.Khalaf@ymail.com
02 96615157
View Map

Haddys

Helen Haddy
Hoking place, Coogee, Perth, WA 6000
info@haddys.com.au
0402549539
https://www.haddys.com.au/
View Map

JB Jewellers

Jacek Szczurek
265 Maude Street, Shepparton , VIC 3630
value@jbjewellers.com.au
03 5831 1611
http://www.jbjewellers.com.au/valuations
View Map

Gemval

Janet Young
P O Box 10104 , Mt Pleasant Mackay, Qld 4740
gemval.j@gmail.com
0408 665 896
http://www.gemval.com.au
View Map

Trigon Valuations

Kate Benson
PO Box 453, Mandurah, WA 6210
kate@trigonvaluations.com.au
0421114768
View Map

jewellery valuation and gem testing lab.

Kate Foley
xxxxxxxxx, karrinyup, perth, WA 6018
xxxx@xxxxx.xxx.xx
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
View Map

Vault Valuations

Kathryn King
4/10 Dawn Road, Albany Creek, QLD 4035
kathy@vaultvaluations.com.au
0429 704 027
https://vaultvaluations.com.au/
View Map

Imogene Antique and Fine Jewellery

Kathryn Wyatt
Suite 605B Manchester Unity Building, 220 Collins St, Melbourne , VIC 3000
kate@imogene.com.au
0412 195 964
http://www.imogene.com.au
View Map

Haddys

Kaye Haddy
Hoking Place, Coogee, Perth, PERTH, WA 6000
info@haddys.com.au
0412882528
https://www.haddys.com.au/
View Map

Vermande Jewellery Studio

Kristie Vermande
PO Box 1661, Sunshine Plaza, Maroochydore, Queensland 4558
kristievermande@gmail.com
0407926217
View Map

Laura Kaye Valuations

Laura Kerrigan
304/49 Gawler Place, Adelaide, SA 5000
laura@lkv.au
0421410014
http://www.lkv.au
View Map

Blue Mountains Jewellery Valuation

Maggie Song
PO BOX 118, EMU PLAINS, NSW 2750
bmvaluation@gmail.com
0426217088
http://bmjv.com.au
View Map

B & VO Trickey

Mark Trickey
PO Box 70, NUNAWADING, Victoria 3131
bvo.trickey@gmail.com
03 9878 7459
View Map

McKenizes Auctioneers

Martyn Mulley
8 Stirling Road, Claremont, WA 6010
downsouthvaluationservice@gmail.com
08 93854180
http://www. mckenziesauctioneers.com.au
View Map

Gippsland Jewellery Valuations

Melanie Sykes
216 Raglan Street, Sale, VIC 3850
admin@gippslandjewelleryvaluations.com.au
04 27 524 130
http://www.gippslandjewelleryvaluations.com.au
View Map

Michael Berton Jewellery

Michael Berton
Ground Floor Reception, 100 Walker Street, North Sydney, NSW 2060
mberton07@gmail.com
0422873600
http://www.michaelberton.com.au
View Map

Gemmology Services and Valuation

Natalya Burykhina
P.O. Box 4055, Beldon, WA 6027
natalyab@westnet.com.au
0430464770
View Map

Sedgwicks Antique & Estate Jewellery

Patricia Sedgwick
PO Box 462, Toowong, QLD 4066
patricia@sedgwicks.com.au
0411 412 364
http://www.sedgwicks.com.au
View Map

Paul Fauvel

Paul Fauvel
P O Box 556, Beenleigh, QLD 4207
paulfauvel@outlook.com
0476 482 583
View Map

Paul Whittaker Bespoke Jewellery

Paul Whittaker
P.O. Box 4002, Geelong, VIC 3220
pdwhittaker@aol.com
0404684001
View Map

Pownall Jewellery

Ralph Pownall
PO Box 71, Albury, NSW 2640
rpvaluer@bigpond.net.au
0418756587
View Map

Victoria Jewellers, Certified Jewellery Valuations

Rebecca Macham
415 Albany Highway , Victoria Park, WA 6100
jade.pearce@theaje.com.au
08 9361 2844, 0409998049
View Map

Tallulah

Rebecca Sampson
Level 1, 28 Block Place, MELBOURNE, VIC 3000
rebecca@tallulah.net.au
+61 417 534927
http://Tallulahmelbourne.com
View Map

Opal Minded

Renata Bernard
55a George Street, Opal Minded, The Rocks, NSW 2000
renata.bernard@opalminded.com
0411190449
http://www.opalminded.com
View Map

West Coast Jewellery Valuers

Ronice Puglia
PO Box 383, Mandurah, WA 6210
ronicepuglia@gmail.com
0409402097
View Map

Jewel Testing Lab

Rox Selladurai
P O Box 464, Elsternwick, VIC 3185
jeweltlab@gmail.com
03 9523 1207 / 0414150393
http://jtlvaluer.com.au
View Map

Jewellery Design Studio

Sally Chaplin
133 Grand Boulevard, Joondalup , WA 6027
sally@jdstudio.com.au
(08) 93014077
http://www.jdstudio.com.au
View Map

Mae Valuations

Sarah Beckett
91 Reibey Street, Ulverstone, TAS 7315
mae.valuations@gmail.com
0437607392
View Map

Sarah Clarie Edwards

Sarah Claire Edwards
Hay street , Subiaco, WA 6008
sarahedwardsdesigner@hotmail.com
0401815042
View Map

Jewellery Valuation Laboratory

Sarah Zeneldin
Level 3 Emirates House, 257 Collins Street , Melbourne , VICTORIA 3000
info@jvlab.com.au
03 8596 5908
http://www.jvlab.com.au
View Map

Hawkstone Jewellers

Sophie Eldridge
Shop 3, 4-18 Regent Street, Kogarah, NSW 2217
enquiries@hawkstonejewellers.com.au
02 95875572
http://www.hawkstonejewellers.com.au
View Map

Suzanna Kertesz Registered Valuer

Suzanna Kertesz
370 Pitt St, Chambers Building , Sydney, NSW 2000
sydneyvaluationcentre@live.com.au
0411 511 222
http://www.svc.com.au
View Map

Perth City Jewellery Valuations

Teena Sheppard
PO Box 3431, Mandurah East, Dudley Park, WA 6210
teenasheppard@outlook.com
0428943243
View Map

James Thredgold Jeweller

Tom Dell'Antonio
188 The Parade, Norwood, SA 5067
tom@jamesthredgold.com.au
08 8431 9141
https://jamesthredgold.com.au/
View Map

Find A Valuer

PO Box 509 Randwick NSW 2031